Staff

The Center for Sustainable Journalism (CSJ) publishes JJIE.org. CSJ aims to discover innovative ways to produce financially sustainable, high quality and ethically sound journalism via applied research, collaborations and advancing innovative projects such as JJIE.org.

Managing Editor
Leslie Lapides 
llapides@csjournalism.org

New York Metro Bureau Chief
Daryl Khan – Click to read his stories

Web Producer
Christopher Hayden
chayden@csjournalism.org

Founder, Past Executive Director & Professor Emeritus, Center for Sustainable Journalism
Leonard Witt
lwitt@kennesaw.edu

Executive Editor, Center for Sustainable Journalism
John Fleming
jfleming@csjournalism.org

Business Operations Manager, Center for Sustainable Journalism
Chelsey Tabakian Odom
ctodom@csjournalism.org


Advertising Account Manager, JJIE and Youth Today
Dan Parker
dparker@csjournalism.org